Ваш заказ:
0 шт.
Итого: 0.00 руб

0 Товар
0.00 руб

Цена: 212.00 руб

AC/DC - Backtracks (Deluxe)

Год выпуска: 2009
Жанр: Rock
Продолжительность: 01:48:56
Режиссер: Jim Gable

01 Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
02 Back in Black
03 Stiff Upper Lip
04 Shoot to Thrill
05 Thunderstruck
06 Rock 'n' Roll Damnation
07 What's Next to the Moon
08 Hard as a Rock
09 Bad Boy Boogie
10 The Jack
11 If You Want Blood (You've Got It)
12 Hells Bells
13 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
14 Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
15 T.N.T.
16 Let There Be Rock
17 Highway to Hell
18 For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
19 Whole Lotta Rosie

Качество: DVD9
Формат: DVD Video
Видео кодек: MPEG2
Аудио кодек: AC3
Видео: NTSC 16:9 (720x480) VBR, Auto Letterboxed
Аудио: English (LinearPCM, 2 ch), English (Dolby AC3, 6 ch)




fbnp.ru - ФБНП РФ